Giveaway Winner

Hope everyone had a great weekend!  I had a fun and relaxing weekend in Portland – shopping, great food and of course, serious girl time.  More on that later.

The Petite Anglaise Giveaway is officially over and using the time-honored pick a name out of a hat method THE WINNER IS . . . Tracie at Hollafoodzone.   Tracie, please e-mail me your address and “Petite Anglaise” will be on its way to you.

While we’re thinking about books, how many of you are in book clubs?  How did you find your book club? Do you like it?  Any other info you have to send my way on this topic (or others for that matter)? 

2 Responses

  1. I quit our neigborhhod book club because everyone thought they were either english teachers or authors. exhausting and they had no love for my genre

  2. I use goodreads.com to get lots of book recommendations from friends and to remember what I have read and want to read!

Comments are closed.

