Candida Diet: Thank You For Your Support

Thank you all so much for your nice comments and words of sympathy and encouragement yesterday.  You really brightened my gloomy day. 

I’m happy to report that I made it through another day and things are starting to feel better.  I don’t know if it’s psychosomatic or the diet but my sinus issues have really improved.  That’s giving me the motivation to keep going as is having time to cook this weekend and J stepping up and taking me to Thai (yet, again he was no doubt thinking) last night.

This weekend, I’m making cashew butter, potato and leek soup, and whatever else the Farmer’s Market and Whole Foods inspire!

One Response

  1. Well, at least it is forcing you to be a more creative cook, although maybe not necessarily in the way you’d like to be. If it’s making you feel better, that’s encouraging. Hang in there!

Comments are closed.

