Themes

I have read and been told that all good blogs have a theme.  For example, food blogs focus on food.  Exercise blogs on exercises and get fit tips.  You get the picture.  

Those of you who have been stopping by regularly, know that for the most part, the theme of this blog is randomness.  There are common threads – food, travel, wine, complaints about maintaining my weight as I creep up the age scale – but for the most part, chaos prevails. 

Last night, while trying to stay awake in the bathtub (which totally defeats the relaxation point of taking a bath because you can’t relax when you’re trying to prevent drowning), I had an “AHA!” moment.  The result?  Let’s just say that I’ve found my “Voice.”

Next Monday, join me for a new about me page, an about this blog page and the first post down this new path.   See you then!

